We use cookies to improve your experience, some are essential for the operation of this site.
  • San Diego State Yearbooks

Del Sudoeste yearbook, 1923

Digital Item
n/a n/a
This item is active and ready to use
Del Sudoeste yearbook, 1923
Enter a free text date.
Associate editors: Osenburg, Frederic C.; McCarty, Henry
Professor Irving E. Outcalt of the former Normal School faculty was acting president the fall semester since both President Edward Hardy (served 1910-1935) and the dean of the junior college division (Arthur G. Peterson) were absent, Hardy at the University of Chicago, and Peterson at Stanford University.
Yearbooks; Annuals; Student publications; San Diego; San Diego Teachers College; Del Sudoeste; Acting presidents; Irving Outcalt; Arthur G. Peterson; Edward L. Hardy
© San Diego State University. All rights reserved
  • San Diego State Yearbooks
7.5 inches X 10.5 inches; 115 pages
  • San Diego State University Library and Information Access
Browse the items